การแก้ไข FeedBurner (3)

การแก้ไข FeedBurner (3)

จากการที่เราเคยเขียนเรื่อง FeedBurner ไว้ 2 ตอน
ตั้งแต่ปี 2008 คือนับถึงตอนนี้ก็ 10 กว่าปีมาแล้ว
เราเองก็ได้เปลี่ยนไปใช้งานตัวอื่นๆ นานแล้ว
เชื่อว่าหลายๆคนคงได้ใช้ตัวใหม่ๆ ซึ่งกำลังเป็นที่นิยมกัน

แต่ก็มีน้องๆสอบถามเกี่ยวกับ การใช้ FeedBurner
รวมถึงการเปลี่ยนแปลง แก้ไข และการลบบัญชีทิ้ง
ซึ่งเราไม่ได้ใช้งานมานานมากแล้ว อาจมีหลายๆอย่างเปลี่ยนไป
ก็จะขอนำข้อมูลสั้นๆมาแบ่งปันตรงนี้ค่ะ

ไม่ว่าจะเป็น การเพิ่ม ลบ หรือแก้ไขข้อมูลต่างๆ เข้าไป Log in
ที่ https://feedburner.google.com/
แล้วเลือก Feed ที่ต้องการจะแก้ไข แล้วเข้าไปจัดการค่ะ

ถ้าต้องการเก็บ subscribers ย้ายไปที่ใหม่ด้วย
ก็เข้าไปดาวน์โหลด เก็บไว้ส่งออกมาเป็นไฟล์ได้ค่ะ

ข้อมูลเพิ่มเติม: https://support.google.com/feedburner/answer/79398?hl=en

Closing your FeedBurner Account

FeedBurner is a service that is associated with your Google account. When your Google account is permanently deleted, information associated with your FeedBurner account (such as burned feeds and MyBrand domains) will be automatically deleted after a grace period of 30 days. If you wish to delete your Google account, please follow these instructions.

If you want to stop using FeedBurner without deleting your Google account, you can simply delete the feeds in your FeedBurner account individually from the My Feeds page in the FeedBurner control panel (by clicking a feed title, and then Delete Feed… at the top of the screen),  and deactivate any remaining services from the My Account page in the control panel.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *